At our AGM, on June 2nd, members elected five new Directors to sit on the CCIC Board:

  • Eileen Alma;
  • Nicole Hurtubise;
  • Tanjina Mirza;
  • Mike Simpson;
  • Jessica Wood.

Following the AGM, the Directors have appointed their officers and we are pleased to introduce you to the Board’s new Committee of Chairs (Executive Committee):

  • Richard Veenstra, Chair;
  • April Ingham, Vice-Chair;
  • Tracey Wallace, Treasurer and Chair of Finance Committee;
  • Pascal Paradis, Chair of Governance, Nominations and HR Committee;
  • Ian Hamilton, Chair of Membership Committee.

Members should also know that the CCIC Board will be working this year to transition formally to a co-chair model and that Richard and April are committed to working together in this fashion already.

Please visit this page to discover your representatives on the CCIC Board of Directors.